Download ONE OK ROCK - 35xxxv Full Album

Download ONE OK ROCK - 35xxxv Full Album - 35xxxv (read as thirty five or Sātīfaibu) is the seventh full-length album by the Japanese band ONE OK ROCK. It was released on February 11, 2015.[4] This is their first album recorded abroad, primarily in the US. The song "Mighty Long Fall" was the theme song of the 2014 sequel film Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno,[5] while "Heartache" was used for the third film, Rurouni Kenshin: The Legend Ends.[6] "Mighty Long Fall" peaked at #2 on the Billboard Japan Hot 100 and stayed for 17 weeks.[7]

The limited version of pre-order album bundled with a DVD of the acoustic performance of the band for the songs "Mighty Long Fall" and "Decision" sold out immediately before the end of 2014.

On February 28, 2015, the album peaked at #11 on Billboard Heatseekers Albums.[8] This chart is for new and upcoming musicians, which is usually a stepping stone towards Billboard 200 or Billboard Hot 100. On the same week, it peaked at #43 on Billboard Independent Albums.[9] Then it peaked at #23 on the Billboard Hard Rock Albums Chart[10] and reached #1 on the Billboard World Albums Chart.[11]

An English lyrics version of the album was released in the United States on Warner Bros. Records on September 25, 2015 with two U.S. exclusive bonus tracks.[12]

Track listing
  1. "3xxxv5"  Taka  1:41
  2. "Take Me to the Top"  
  3. "Cry Out" 
  4. "Suddenly"  
  5. "Mighty Long Fall"  
  6. "Heartache" 
  7. "Memories"  
  8. "Decision"  
  9. "Paper Planes" (featuring Kellin Quinn of Sleeping with Sirens) 
  10. "Good Goodbye"  
  11. "One by One" 
  12. "Stuck in the Middle" 
  13. "Fight the Night"